Release date: 10.23.01
Label: Elektra Entertainment
Distributor: WEA

01 . Heartattack And Vine
02 . Eggs And Sausage (In A Cadillac With Susan Michelson)
03 . Sight For Sore Eyes, A
04 . Whistlin' Past The Graveyard
05 . Burma Shave
06 . Step Right Up
07 . Ol' '55
08 . I Never Talk To Strangers - (with Bette Midler)
09 . Mr. Siegal
10 . Jersey Girl
11 . Christmas Card From A Hooker In Minneapolis
12 . Blue Valentines
13 . Heart Of Saturday Night, (Looking For) The
14 . Muriel
15 . Wrong Side Of The Road
16 . Tom Traubert's Blues (Four Sheets To The Wind In Copenhagen)


Created by:
Tom Waits (vocals, acoustic & electric guitars, piano)
Bette Midler (vocals)
Roland Bautista (electric & 12-string guitars)
Alvin "Shine" Robinson, Peter Klimes, Ray Crawford (guitar)
Murray Adler, Israel Baker, Harry Bluestone, Nathan Kaproff, George Kast,
Marvin Limonick, Alfred Lustgarten, Nathan Ross, Sheldon Sanov (violin)
Sam Boghossian, Allan Harshman, David Schwartz (viola)
Jesse Ehrlich, Ray Kelley, Ed Lustgarten, Kathleen Lustgarten (cello)
Plas Johnson (tenor & baritone saxophones)
Frank Vicari, Pete Christlieb, Herbert Hardesty, Lew Tabackin (tenor saxophone)
Jack Sheldon (trumpet)
Harold Batiste, Ronny Barron (piano)
Mike Melvoin, DaWillie Gonga (electric piano)
Charles Kynard (organ)
Victor Feldman (keyboards, glockenspiel, percussion)
Greg Cohen, Bill Plummer, Scott Edwards, Jim Hughart, Larry Taylor (bass)
John Seiter (drums, background vocals)
Chip White, John Thomassie, Bill Goodwin, Earl Palmer, Shelly Manne (drums).
Engineers include: Richie Moore, Bones Howe, Geoff Howe.

Includes liner notes by Charles Schwab, Hal Wilner, Jon Landau.
Digitally remastered by Dan Hersch, Bill Inglot (Digiprep).